Contacts


GENERAL MANAGEMENT:
Usvaldo Paris
info@fpparis.com


ADMINISTRATION:
Alberto Modina
amodina@fpparis.com

SALES:
Gianstefano Foresti
gforesti@fpparis.com

LOGISTICS AND PURCHASING:
Severina Bellini
sbellini@fpparis.com

TECHNICAL OFFICE:
Giuseppe Chiodini
gchiodini@fpparis.com

PLANT:
Diego Paris
dparis@fpparis.com

R&D:
Diego Paris
dparis@fpparis.com

PRODUCTION:
Marco Piantoni
mpiantoni@fpparis.com

QUALITY:
Luca Giudici
lgiudici@fpparis.com